Search
Home >
Athletics > Varsity Sports > Cross-Country

Bookmark and Share
Christian Brothers Academy email page print page small type large type
School Store
PowerSchool facebook twitter youtube

Freshman Cross Country

CBA Freshman XC infomation can be found on the CBA Varsity XC page.We will be meeting at Holmdel Park throughout July. We meet at 6:15 PM on Monday, Wednesday and Fridays and meet at the XC starting line by the shelter/pond. These runs are open and optional. We look forward to seeing you! 

There are no cuts for CBA freshman XC. 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/19/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Ocean County Park
Battle @ Ocean County Park
  more info
Tue, 09/23/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Holmdel Park
vs. Southern Regional
Dual
  more info
Sat, 09/27/14
10:30AM
  Away @ Bowdoin Park
Bowdoin Classic
Win CBA 26
Tue, 09/30/14
3:45PM
  Home @ CBA
vs. Manalapan
  CBA Frosh 19 Manalapan 36
Sat, 10/04/14
1:15PM
  Away @ Holmdel Park
Shore Coaches
  more info
Sat, 10/11/14
9:05AM
  Away @ Van Cortland Park, NYC
Manhattan Invitational
  more info
Wed, 10/15/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Greystone Park
Greystone JV & Freshman Invitational
  more info
Tue, 10/21/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Holmdel Park
Monmouth County
  more info
Thu, 10/30/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Ocean County Park
Shore Conference
  more info
Wed, 11/05/14
3:20PM
  Away @ Thompson Park Monroe
JV-Frosh Championship
  more info
Sat, 11/08/14
2:20PM
  Away @ Greystone Park
NJCTC Championship
  more info
powered by finalsite